cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Approved for 0% ford motor credit. Thankto everyones helpfull info!!

tag
Anonymous
Not applicable

Approved for 0% ford motor credit. Thankto everyones helpfull info!!

So my fiancee and I have been working on our credit for abouyt 8 months and have both gone from about 500 on all 3 to 590-620 now on all 3.

We applied thru capitol one and recieved a rate of 8.9% and today we recieved news from the ford dealer that we have been approved for tier 2 at 0% for 60 months!!! Feels great to be this much closer to financial freedom!! thanks everyone on here for positing so much usefull information!!

Message 1 of 15
14 REPLIES 14
JPeanut503
Frequent Contributor

Re: Approved for 0% ford motor credit. Thankto everyones helpfull info!!

Congrats to you! Smiley Happy

Beginning myfico score watch 608 (4/4/14)
EQ 652 (9/17/14) myfico
TU 641 (9/17/14) myfico
EX 671 (9/17/14) myfico
**Goal Score: 700 across the board
Message 2 of 15
alvon123
Super Contributor

congrats

Message 3 of 15
Anonymous
Not applicable

Congrats!
Message 4 of 15
Whitneyy
Valued Contributor

Congrats!

GOAL - 700 FICO across the board!
Message 5 of 15
baller4life
Super Contributor

👏👏Congrats!! Enjoy your new whip! Smiley Happy
Message 6 of 15
ezdriver
Senior Contributor

@Anonymous wrote:

So my fiancee and I have been working on our credit for abouyt 8 months and have both gone from about 500 on all 3 to 590-620 now on all 3.

We applied thru capitol one and recieved a rate of 8.9% and today we recieved news from the ford dealer that we have been approved for tier 2 at 0% for 60 months!!! Feels great to be this much closer to financial freedom!! thanks everyone on here for positing so much usefull information!!

Congratulations. I recommend that you consider trying to negotiate a deal with that Ford dealer to be financed by your own source and see how it goes. 

Message 7 of 15
Anonymous
Not applicable

@ezdriver wrote:

@Anonymous wrote: