Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

BMW Lease New to the forum

tag
09Lexie
Moderator Emerita

Re: BMW Lease New to the forum

@MadMoney wrote:

Well, I am unable to deermine which credit bureau BMWFS pulled.  The dealership would have to make a call and the;y were busy. Sorry!

They pulled EX for DH and used an auto enhanced score 

Message 21 of 32
MadMoney
Established Member

Interesting. The finance guy said they do not pull an auto enhance score. 

Message 22 of 32
09Lexie
Moderator Emerita

@MadMoney wrote:

Interesting. The finance guy said they do not pull an auto enhance score. 

image.jpg

Message 23 of 32
salvadore562

Hello i had a question regarding to lease. Im new to this so im a bit confused. But does anyone know whats the lowest score bmw works with? My fico score ranges from 629-640. i was looking foward to leasing a 2014 bmw 328i with about 1500-2000 down. 

Message 24 of 32
mscookie30

Hello, do you have any auto credit, if so your FICO will be enhanced and you should qualify. I initially put down $1500 but dropped another $1000, so $2500 total to keep my payment under $600. But, I'm happy. My next lease will be a breeze with the auto enhanced score. Make sure you check around for lease offers. Good luck
Message 25 of 32
signaturecardmember
Frequent Contributor

As others have said hopefully you have had previous positive autoloans in the past, no repos etc and if you have a good income you might be able to qualify. Also if you have more $$ down that will help too. Although when you lease putting more $$ down doesnt save you anything in the end.

Started: 4/14 Bank of America Signature $6k, 85% Utilization, 745 Fako