cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Do I qualify for Ford 0% Financing for 60 months (on a commerical auto loan)?

tag
Anonymous
Not applicable

Do I qualify for Ford 0% Financing for 60 months (on a commerical auto loan)?

It's my first time financing a car. I don't have any previous auto loans or student loans or mortgage. My credit is very new, but I've been working hard to improve it. I have about 21k in credit available from credit cards. (30k if you inlcude a business card I am a PG on, 42.5k if you also include a card I am a AU on). This vehicle will be financed in a business name for my company, I am ok with being a PG, but my credit is light to say the least. Ford currently has 0% for 60 mo, Will I qualify?

I just got a CC for the business through Amex with a 9k limit about 2 weeks ago.

Credit Score: 

EX: 723 (Amex), 723 (Discover Score Card)

TU: 761 (Credit Karma), 751 (Discover)

EQ: 768 (Credit Karma)

AAoA:

EX: 1 year (The AU card doesn't report on EX)

TU: 3 yrs 5 mo (From AU Card)

EQ: 3 yrs 5 mo (From AU Card)

INQUIRIES (Last 2 years) (2 will fall off later this year):

EX: 8 or 9

TU: 6

EQ: 3

# of positive trade lines: 8

# of negative trade lines: 0

Income: $100k/yr

Lenght of Employment: 1 yr

Previous Loan Experience: None

Debt-to-Income (DTI): 2% (Maybe a $2k balance) 6% Credit used to total credit available (Will go down because I just got $4300 in CLI on a CC)

Year of Car: 2016

Miles: 30

Purchase/Refinance: Purchase

Requested loan term (XX Months): 60 months

Down payment amount: As little as possible. (Don't want to tie up liquid cash if I get 0%)

Co-borrower/Co-Signer: None

Other:

I do not know my auto enhanced scores. Let me know what you think.

3 REPLIES 3
Anonymous
Not applicable

Re: Do I qualify for Ford 0% Financing for 60 months (on a commerical auto loan)?