Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Help on Low credit score finance Porsche

tag
Anonymous
Not applicable

Help on Low credit score finance Porsche

I am a newbie here. Any advice would be greatly appreciated. I just graduated, starting my own business with some partners. Have 10months credit history. Fico score is between 690-700. No late payment or negatives. Too many inquiries because of opening credit cards.(total 35000limit). Currently own a 2012 BMW M3. Would like to trade that in and get a new Porsche Macan S. Want to finance. I can put the trade in value as down payment probably 30-35k or I can add another 5K if needed. I have to borrow the rest of 35-40k. Current no income because just starting up my own business. Additional income from parents are over 200K each year for recent 3 years. What's the odds?
7 REPLIES 7
darwin_wins
Established Contributor

Re: Help on Low credit score finance Porsche

I would be no help but just curious if that 40K that you would be putting down is all the money you have saved?
Message 2 of 8
Anonymous
Not applicable

Thats trade in value of my current car.. plus I can put another 5K down. thats almost 60% of down.

Message 3 of 8
pipeguy
Senior Contributor

@Anonymous wrote:
I am a newbie here. Any advice would be greatly appreciated. I just graduated, starting my own business with some partners. Have 10months credit history. Fico score is between 690-700. No late payment or negatives. Too many inquiries because of opening credit cards.(total 35000limit). Currently own a 2012 BMW M3. Would like to trade that in and get a new Porsche Macan S. Want to finance. I can put the trade in value as down payment probably 30-35k or I can add another 5K if needed. I have to borrow the rest of 35-40k. Current no income because just starting up my own business. Additional income from parents are over 200K each year for recent 3 years. What's the odds?