Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

NEED ADVICE PLEASE - AUTO LOAN QUESTION

tag
Anonymous
Not applicable

NEED ADVICE PLEASE - AUTO LOAN QUESTION

Hi,

I never got an Auto Loan before so this is pretty new to me. I applied at Nissan and today i checked my credit report Nissan checked all 3 and 9 Credit unions as well. im shocked. Is that okay for them to request my credit reports with the credit unions without my permission? I had no idea everyone of them are pulling them. I thought Nissan pulls it once and that's it. i'm new to this and i need some advice on this please.

I got approved for 5.99% but i would like to look around a little more and maybe get a better APR rate. I'm really wondering if the next dealership would be doing the same. Does it affect my credit now with all those inquiries?

Where would be a good place to apply for a auto loan online? Nissan advised me that there was a credit union that didnt approved me because im in the chex system for a bounced check with a credit union. I never had an account with a credit union so i have to dispute it. Do you know a credit union that approves auto loans without checking the chex system? It could take awhile for them to remove it and i wuld like to buy a car now.

Im sorry for all these questions Smiley Happy. I hope someone is able to help me. thank you so much for your time.

Nissan told me my scores are 680-701 with experian, equifax and transunion. Im working for the same Company for almost 3 Years if that helps Smiley Happy. Thank you

Message 1 of 3
2 REPLIES 2
Anonymous
Not applicable

Re: NEED ADVICE PLEASE - AUTO LOAN QUESTION

@Anonymous wrote:

Hi,