Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

turned down auto loan 762 tu score to much debt any ideas

tag
Anonymous
Not applicable

turned down auto loan 762 tu score to much debt any ideas

i have been leasing my car for 39 months lease is paid in full , i have to turn car in 5 months ,( paid lease  early) went to my credit union they told me

not enough income for loan tu was 762 according to them, buyout on lease is 9990.00, i have high mortgage and credit card debt, last late payment

was 1982. i can come up with about 3000.00 of the 9990.00 but need to finace the rest , have about 81000.00 available on credit cards to me but

dealer will not take credit card payment , ive own my home for 16 years work full time and part time and can handle the payments about 225.00 a month

on paper it looks like i am broke . any creative ideas out there  thanks john

Message 1 of 7
6 REPLIES 6
Anonymous
Not applicable

Re: turned down auto loan 762 tu score to much debt any ideas

@Anonymous wrote:

i have been leasing my car for 39 months lease is paid in full , i have to turn car in 5 months ,( paid lease  early) went to my credit union they told me

not enough income for loan tu was 762 according to them, buyout on lease is 9990.00, i have high mortgage and credit card debt, last late payment

was 1982. i can come up with about 3000.00 of the 9990.00 but need to finace the rest , have about 81000.00 available on credit cards to me but

dealer will not take credit card payment , ive own my home for 16 years work full time and part time and can handle the payments about 225.00 a month

on paper it looks like i am broke . any creative ideas out there  thanks john

You have 5 months. You should/could be able to come up with 1400 a month in savings?

You may have to ramen noodle your life, or do without  but you should be able to scrape together enough or near enough. Then cash advance the rest but make a plan to pay it off.