Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

BofA Biz - Non Endorsed???

tag
Anonymous
Not applicable

BofA Biz - Non Endorsed???

Hi all,

I have a BofA Cash Rewards Mastercard. Have had it since summer of last year.

Today I logged in to check my account, and I noticed that the name of the account is:

Business Card Non Endorsed Business Mastercard 

What the heck does "Non Endorsed" mean? 

I doubt that it is anything to worry about, but I am just curious.

Cheers!

Message 1 of 7
6 REPLIES 6
fortissimox

Re: BofA Biz - Non Endorsed???

I got the same listing on my B of A business Mastercards when logging into B of A's online banking.  Curious what it means.

Message 2 of 7
Anonymous
Not applicable

@Anonymous wrote:

Hi all,

I have a BofA Cash Rewards Mastercard. Have had it since summer of last year.

Today I logged in to check my account, and I noticed that the name of the account is:

Business Card Non Endorsed Business Mastercard 

What the heck does "Non Endorsed" mean? 

I doubt that it is anything to worry about, but I am just curious.

Cheers!

Did you give them a 'Business Name' to put on the card?

Message 3 of 7
Anonymous
Not applicable

Yeah,

It has the company name, along with my name under it (on the card).

Message 4 of 7
linux007969
Established Contributor

I noticed this on my account as well, so i called them a short while ago and they said it's a system error and nothing to worry about. Smiley Very Happy

Rebuilding Credit since 2016
Debt: Almost $80,000
Message 5 of 7
linux007969
Established Contributor