Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Chase Ink Cash Application Review

tag
UnitedFTW
New Visitor

Chase Ink Cash Application Review

Hello,

I am a business owner and just applied online for a Chase Ink Cash Business Card.

After filing out all of the information hoping for a Approved status I received a "requires further review".

From that email it sounds like I have to wait. But should I contact Chase Reconsideration line? I'm technically not denied yet... But If I contact Chase would it speed things up and get me approved?

Also I never received a reference number or anything regarding the appliaction. When I call in would they lookup my application based off my personal infromation?

This is the email I received from Chase. It looks like it's auto generated since it has NO personal information:

Thank you for submitting a credit card application to Chase.

Here's what you can expect next:
We'll let you know of our decision through U.S. mail within the next 30 days. Please don't resubmit
this application while waiting for our decision.
If we approve your application, we'll send your card and other important information to you by U.S
mail. Once you receive your card, call the number on the sticker right away so you can take
advantage of everything your card has to offer.
If we don't approve your application, we'll send you a letter explaining why.

Thank you for applying for a Chase credit card.

Message 1 of 5
4 REPLIES 4
youngman1234
Established Contributor

Re: Chase Ink Cash Application Review