Valued Contributor
Mustanglvr2006

Re: Approved for USBank Platinum Visa today!

ptr2593 wrote:

Shizume wrote:

If you don't mind, I'd also like to receive this PM. :smileyhappy:

Mustanglvr2006 wrote:

cats63 wrote:

Mustanglvr2006  how did you get your scores to move up so quickly? That is great,let us know how you did it if you don't mind !

I'll send you a PM, you're not the first to ask, so I'll copy and paste and send you a PM, check your PM's in about 5 mins.

Me too please!

I think I got all the PM's sent, hope it helps:smileyhappy:

Starting Score: 583
Current Score: 3-03-12-EQ-802 TU-806 EX-798 (EQ Beacon 9: 804 Lender Pull 3-08-12) All FICO's
Goal Score: 800+ across all three

Take the FICO Fitness Challenge

ntozake1108

If you don't mind my asking, I'd also like to know how you got your scores up so quickly. I was informed about this site over the weekend and I just signed up today, so I'm a newbie.  My current TU=751 and EQ=738. I haven't figured out where my Experion score is yet. I'd like to get over 800, if possible. Thanks.

Starting Score: TU=751 EQ=738 EX=IDK
Current Score: TU=751 EQ=738 EX=?
Goal Score: 800

Take the FICO Fitness Challenge

New Visitor
yituoyanquan

Hello, would you mind PM me about how to increase score so quickly? My score is really low now. 

Thank you :-) 

Mustanglvr2006 wrote:

ptr2593 wrote:

Shizume wrote:

Mustanglvr2006 wrote:

cats63 wrote:

Mustanglvr2006  how did you get your scores to move up so quickly? That is great,let us know how you did it if you don't mind !

I'll send you a PM, you're not the first to ask, so I'll copy and paste and send you a PM, check your PM's in about 5 mins.

Me too please!

Mustanglvr2006 wrote:

ptr2593 wrote:

Shizume wrote:

Mustanglvr2006 wrote:

cats63 wrote:

Me too please!

Mustanglvr2006 wrote:

ptr2593 wrote:

Shizume wrote:

Mustanglvr2006 wrote:

cats63 wrote:

Me too please!