Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

CapOne Venture CLI

tag
BackInTheSaddleAgain
Regular Contributor

CapOne Venture CLI

Any thoughts ion whether the luv button or emailing EO is a better strategy? My Venture card is now my lowest line at $6K and would like it bumped to at least $10K. I've never tried the luv button with CapOne before. The last time I received an increase ($3K to $6K) was 7 or 8 months ago through the EO. Any insight would be greatly appreciated.

Current Score: EX: 718, EQ: 715, TU: 720
Goal Score: EX: 750, EQ: 750, TU: 750

Take the myFICO Fitness Challenge
Message 1 of 8
7 REPLIES 7
Anonymous
Not applicable

Re: CapOne Venture CLI

Go directly with EO

Message 2 of 8
Anonymous
Not applicable

+1000

Message 3 of 8
SunriseEarth
Moderator Emeritus

@BackInTheSaddleAgain wrote:

Any thoughts ion whether the luv button or emailing EO is a better strategy? My Venture card is now my lowest line at $6K and would like it bumped to at least $10K. I've never tried the luv button with CapOne before. The last time I received an increase ($3K to $6K) was 7 or 8 months ago through the EO. Any insight would be greatly appreciated.

I'd try the LUV button first and accept the results.   If that isn't satisfactory, request a manual review from the EO.   

Start: 619 (TU08, 9/2013) | Current: 809 (TU08, 3/05/24)
BofA CCR WMC $75000 | AMEX Cash Magnet $64000 | Discover IT $46000 | Disney Premier VS $43600 | Venmo VS $30000 | NFCU More Rewards AMEX $25000 | Macy's AMEX $25000 Store $25000 | Cash+ VS $25000 | Altitude Go VS $25000 | Synchrony Premier $24,200 | Sony Card VS $23750 | GS Apple Card WEMC $22000 | WF Active Cash VS $18,000 | Jared Gold Card $16000 | FNBO Evergreen VS $15000 | Citi Custom Cash MC $14600 | Target MC $14500 | BMO Harris Cash Back MC $14000 | Amazon VS $12000 | Freedom Flex WEMC $10000 | Belk MC $10000 | Wayfair MC $4500 ~~
Message 4 of 8
Blodreina
Established Contributor

@SunriseEarth wrote: