Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Chase Sapphire Preferred 7-10 days

tag
Anonymous
Not applicable

Chase Sapphire Preferred 7-10 days

Appl'd for CSP last week, automated female bot says will we give answer in 7-10 days. i know that most likely its denial, but anywys.

Lenghts of my credit history is 7 month. Have 4 credit cards open in 7 month and car lease:

Capital One QS  - 3300

Discover It 1000

Chase slate 500

credit one 1000

Toyota lease 7100

CS is 729 on experian.

always paid on time, Utilization rate 6 %. I have 12 hard pulls. Plus I am depositing 10000+ everymonth on my chase saving account. Annual income 95000, no rent no morgage. Have not done taxes yet, since i'm new in states.

How do you think guys, Do i have a chance to get approved for card or no? 

Thanks.

Message 1 of 9
8 REPLIES 8
Anonymous
Not applicable

Re: Chase Sapphire Preferred 7-10 days

@Anonymous wrote:

Appl'd for CSP last week, automated female bot says will we give answer in 7-10 days. i know that most likely its denial, but anywys.

Lenghts of my credit history is 7 month. Have 4 credit cards open in 7 month and car lease:

Capital One QS  - 3300

Discover It 1000

Chase slate 500

credit one 1000

Toyota lease 7100

CS is 729 on experian.

always paid on time, Utilization rate 6 %. I have 12 hard pulls. Plus I am depositing 10000+ everymonth on my chase saving account. Annual income 95000, no rent no morgage. Have not done taxes yet, since i'm new in states.

How do you think guys, Do i have a chance to get approved for card or no? 

Thanks.

CSP has a minimum $5000 credit limit and Chase likes to see a year of usage at higher limits.  Some folks get approved without a high limit or a year of credit but they're rare data points.

If declined, just recon + HUCA repeatedly.  Some folks HUCA 4 times before finding an underwriting who overrides the decline.

Message 2 of 9
Anonymous
Not applicable