cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Chase Freedom Unlimited 6/24 after recon!

tag
RonM21
Valued Contributor

Re: Chase Freedom Unlimited 6/24 after recon!

Congrats on the new card!

Total CL: $321.7kUTL: 2%AAoA: 7.0yrsBaddies: 0Other: Lease, Loan, *No Mortgage, All Inq's from Jun '20 Car Shopping

BoA-55k | NFCU-45k | AMEX-42k | DISC-40.6k | PENFED-38.4k | LOWES-35k | ALLIANT-25k | CITI-15.7k | BARCLAYS-15k | CHASE-10k

Message 11 of 18
Anonymous
Not applicable

congrats! glad you got that sorted out

Message 12 of 18
taxi818
Super Contributor

Congrats on the success. I guess this new Freedom unlimited is a direct challenge to the Quicksilver. Wow. This is my first time hearing of it since ive been gone so long. I wonder if you can have regular freedom and that freedom? not that i want it but im sure someone will ask.

Message 13 of 18
Anonymous
Not applicable

You can have both the freedom and the freedom unlimited taxi818. I have had the freedom for years, and I was recently able to PC a different card (an old Flexible Rewards card) to a freedom unlimited with no problem.
Message 14 of 18
Anonymous
Not applicable

@Anonymous wrote:
You can have both the freedom and the freedom unlimited taxi818. I have had the freedom for years, and I was recently able to PC a different card (an old Flexible Rewards card) to a freedom unlimited with no problem.

Yep, they are 2 different products. Lots of people PC'd Slate or Freedom to Freedom Unlimited - or just added FU to their wallet next to the normal Freedom.

Message 15 of 18
TiggerDat
Valued Contributor

When the card came was it a Siggy Card?