Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Citi secured master card

tag
Anonymous
Not applicable

Citi secured master card

Hi I'm new to this credit stuff and I'm trying to rebuild. I applied for the Citi secured card on January 18, 2017 and immediately got the further processing required email. On the next day I noticed the 200 dollar deposit had been taken from my bank account. On the 20th I called in to check my status since the website still said further processing needed..I was told the same thing by the customer rep. Today is January 23 2017 I called in again and this time the rep asked her supervisor to look over my app. I was then told my app had been recommended for approval a few days previous and the funds have cleared but they give it 4 business days to make sure everything is correct and stays the same and I should be getting something in the mail. My FICO is 508 with 6 collection accounts 7 hard inquiries all auto loan I just bought a vehicle. Total balance on all accounts 9k.. Will update once I know for a fact I got the card.
Message 1 of 7
6 REPLIES 6
tiffjtiffj
Contributor

Re: Citi secured master card

@Anonymous wrote: