Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Discover It APPROVED!

tag
Anonymous
Not applicable

Discover It APPROVED!

I've been chilling in the garden for the past two months to let my accounts and inquiries age so I wasn't planning on apping for anything anytime soon. But then Discover had to go ahead and send me a preapproval mailer with a 3 point APR range and all that sweet talk about double cash back...

So I jumped the garden fence and got approved with a $7,500 SL! Someone lock me in the garden now Smiley Tongue

Message 1 of 18
17 REPLIES 17
Anonymous
Not applicable

Re: Discover It APPROVED!

Congrats!

Message 2 of 18
Anonymous
Not applicable

WooooHooooo! (I just imagined you jumping over the Garden Fence and doing a sprint to apply)

I just applied last Sunday and was approved for $3500 and I too was not planning on applying - but my Equifax score was very good.

I just received my purple card today! I signed that puppy, registered and downloaded app for phone etc.

Down the Road a Pretty in Pink one would be nice too!

What color did you select?

Congratulations... !!! 

Im so excited for you!!! 

Message 3 of 18
Anonymous
Not applicable

Congrats on your approval! Smiley Happy  Now get back in the Garden! Smiley Wink  

Message 4 of 18
Anonymous
Not applicable

@Anonymous wrote:

WooooHooooo! (I just imagined you jumping over the Garden Fence and doing a sprint to apply)

I just applied last Sunday and was approved for $3500 and I too was not planning on applying - but my Equifax score was very good.

I just received my purple card today! I signed that puppy, registered and downloaded app for phone etc.

Down the Road a Pretty in Pink one would be nice too!

What color did you select?

Congratulations... !!! 

Im so excited for you!!! 

LOL! It was more of a power walk, but close Smiley Wink I chose purple, too. It'll contrast nicely with my other cards Smiley Very Happy

Message 5 of 18
Anonymous
Not applicable

Congratulations!