cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

AMEX BLACK CARD(Centurion) not as rare as said to be.

tag
llecs
Moderator Emeritus

Re: AMEX BLACK CARD(Centurion) not as rare as said to be.

@Lambo23 wrote:
Pics or it didn't happen

Sorry, no personal CC pics allowed. Smiley Sad

Message 41 of 50
bluesnowman
Frequent Contributor

Enharu- I have also seen a Business Centurion as well. It was when I was doing a to go order, and she was saying that it was her bosses card and that she worked for an insurance company....so they must have been pushing all their expenses to get the business centurion. I was just posting that based on what I have heard, my apologies if I am incorrect. I noticed all of the guests that paid with their centurion card were all well dressed as well, but they were so nice and understanding about everything that I didn't even know they were Centurion cardholders nor did I know what they did for a living....so yeah I'd assume that they were all multi-millionaires or have a career in which they can become wealthy. 

Atlas- That's pretty cool. 

Bank of America: Cash Rewards.- 4.2k. 4/25/12 (CLI Increase 6/15/13, CLI May of 2015, sept 2015), Citi: Forward- 4.5k. 10/27/12 (CLI on 2/8/14, SP, CLI on 9/26/15 sp). Discover: More- 7k, 10/27/12 (Increase 6/1/14, CLI in May of 2015, SP 9/2015) Amex: PRG- NPSL (closed 12/13/13). 11/24/12. Chase: Freedom. 5/1/13- 5k (EX CLI HP 9/2015) Southwest Rapid Rewards Plus.-3.6k. 6/15/13. Amex BCE-2k. 12/7/13. Amex SPG-5k 12/8/13 (CLI on 9/2015) Capital one VentureOne Visa Signature-10k (9/6/15). Citi AAdvantage Platinum Select World MasterCard-4K. Last App: 9/6/15. Total cl: 45,300
Message 42 of 50
CreditScholar
Valued Contributor

@enharu wrote:

@isoldmyatlas wrote:
@Anonymous - I work at an upscale hotel in a metropolitan area.

@jsickz - the Business centurions say Business under the AmEx headline, so have your friend look for that.