Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

AMEX Instant 10% Back On Wireless Transaction

tag
Anonymous
Not applicable

AMEX Instant 10% Back On Wireless Transaction

I recently received my new AMEX BCP card and charged my wireless cellphone bill with it (bonus sign-up incentive). Not even 3 days later, I received an instant 10% credit on my AMEX transaction for the wireless! I'm still new to CCs and the cash-back rewards, so imagine my shock when I was credited for my usage and didn't need to wait for a statement to cut. That's a whole $20 my family will be saving per month on wireless! I am loving AMEX right now, thanks for helping me forget about the low SL you gave me.
Message 1 of 7
6 REPLIES 6
Anonymous
Not applicable

Re: AMEX Instant 10% Back On Wireless Transaction

@Anonymous wrote:
I recently received my new AMEX BCP card and charged my wireless cellphone bill with it (bonus sign-up incentive). Not even 3 days later, I received an instant 10% credit on my AMEX transaction for the wireless! I'm still new to CCs and the cash-back rewards, so imagine my shock when I was credited for my usage and didn't need to wait for a statement to cut. That's a whole $20 my family will be saving per month on wireless! I am loving AMEX right now, thanks for helping me forget about the low SL you gave me.

I would go back and read the offer again because it may have a definite time frame. I have a regular BCE and it states the offer is good thru June 30, 2016. It could be a different offer on the BCP. I received the same offer for our cable and/or satellite bill too. Enjoy your savings!Smiley Happy I know I will!Smiley Happy

Message 2 of 7
Anonymous
Not applicable

I got mine too... AMEX is not usually that fast

Message 3 of 7
Anonymous
Not applicable