Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Amex PC??

tag
snowkitty
Established Contributor

Amex PC??

I was just approved today for the Amex Blue Sky card for 2400.00. Someone mentioned in my other post about the Blue Card Everday (BCE?) Now that I look at the two cards, I think the bce will suit me better. I don't do alot of traveling.....I thought the sky card would help me earn points to travel more but it looks like I could do that to with the bce card. Is that something I could/should change right away?

I am new to amex and would really like some advice on this and also more info on how they are to deal with. I can carry a balance but should I? Are they sensitive like Barclays?
TU Fico 714 | Sesame 742 | Credit Karma 762 | Wal-Mart FICO 734 | EX FICO 695 (1/28/13) | EQ 740 (3-21-13)

Amex Blue Sky 7.2k | Amex BCE 13.1k | Citi Diamond Preferred 10.2k | CSP 5k | Bofa Cash 9k | Boa Travel 10k | Discover More 3k | Chase SW 5k | Wal-Mart 3.3k | Amazon 5k | Old Navy Visa 5k | Shell 1200 | BP 400 | VS 1500 | Sam's Discover 8.5k | FNBO Amex 16k | Chase Freedom 1.3k | Home Depot 5k | Brylane Homes 1600 | BML 2820

App free since 12/11/13*
Message 1 of 5
4 REPLIES 4
webhopper
Moderator Emeritus

Re: Amex PC??

@snowkitty wrote:
I was just approved today for the Amex Blue Sky card for 2400.00. Someone mentioned in my other post about the Blue Card Everday (BCE?) Now that I look at the two cards, I think the bce will suit me better. I don't do alot of traveling.....I thought the sky card would help me earn points to travel more but it looks like I could do that to with the bce card. Is that something I could/should change right away?

I am new to amex and would really like some advice on this and also more info on how they are to deal with. I can carry a balance but should I? Are they sensitive like Barclays?