Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Best travel sign on bonus ?

tag
Anonymous
Not applicable

Best travel sign on bonus ?

Hello everyone , first of all let me say that because of this forum I currently have a 760-780 fico score . I stopped frequenting this website a couple years ago so my knowledge on the current CC's bonuses is nonexistent . My question is what are the best current airline/travel sign up bonuses ? Im planning a trip in a few months and I though I should leverage my amazing credit ( thanks to you guy ) on making it happen.

I've been gardening for the last 18-24 months . Here's my current lineup:

Chase freedom: 5k
Discover it: 7k
Capital one visa: 5k
Amex charge card
DCU platinum: 10k

And I still have the $300 secured cap 1 card that made all this happen .
Message 1 of 6
5 REPLIES 5
MrDisco99
Valued Contributor

Re: Best travel sign on bonus ?

Amex platinum has an offer for 100,000 MR points if you can find the link.  That's probably the highest travel bonus going on right now.

Message 2 of 6
Anonymous
Not applicable

@Anonymous wrote:
Hello everyone , first of all let me say that because of this forum I currently have a 760-780 fico score . I stopped frequenting this website a couple years ago so my knowledge on the current CC's bonuses is nonexistent . My question is what are the best current airline/travel sign up bonuses ? Im planning a trip in a few months and I though I should leverage my amazing credit ( thanks to you guy ) on making it happen.

I've been gardening for the last 18-24 months . Here's my current lineup:

Chase freedom: 5k
Discover it: 7k
Capital one visa: 5k
Amex charge card
DCU platinum: 10k

And I still have the $300 secured cap 1 card that made all this happen .

The cap1 card you should close.  Or try to unsecure it and move the 5k cap1 visa to it if its really really old (>5 yrs). I assume the 5k cap1 visa is a no AF quicksilver???