New Contributor
mogo

BofA -- I love you

I just got my first prime card (black amex rewards) - limit is 1k , but who cares.  

I cannot thank all of you enough for teaching me about fico credit.  I have gone from low 500's to high 690's in less than 8 months.
Frequent Contributor
Solarjuju

Re: BofA -- I love you

Congrats!!!
Senior Contributor
FretlessMayhem

Congrats! That card will definitely grow with you.
Here we go again...
Frequent Contributor
tonsers

Way to go! :smileyhappy:
Regular Contributor
kobe81

I like BOA a lot. I have two CC's with them, along with a Personal Checking and Savings account.
Frequent Contributor
creditreformer

Congrats mogo. Looking back, what made your scores rise the most in such short time? Is there anything you wish you knew then?

Established Member
Cinderella5596

nice!!!  how did you start off rebuilding??  im just starting out re-b.  i thought i should stay away from CCs, etc but this board has taught me so much!!  i just got the99/500...im on my way!!  congrats again :smileywink:
Established Contributor
contractor

You rock ! Good work.
/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\

"No good deed goes unpunished"

There is nothing more simple, nothing more complex than the relationship between Country Boy and Dog.
New Contributor
mogo