CAP 1 account combination

tag
Anonymous
Not applicable

Re: CAP 1 account combination

@kdm31091 wrote:

@Anonymous wrote:

@kdm31091 wrote:

Right but you more than likely would have gotten the same result with patience as they streamline bugs in the feature.

Nevertheless, glad it worked out.

I am not a doctor.  patients is over rated 

Patience is not really overrated with credit. It yields better results. Had you been patient, instead of emailing the CEO of a company over a technical error, you likely would have had your issue fixed.

It's really not that big of a deal but it's the kind of EO misuse that apparently will continue even with the email. I guess people want to get the email shut off as well.

Agreed.

Message 11 of 19
Anonymous
Not applicable

@Anonymous wrote:

@kdm31091 wrote:

@Anonymous wrote:

@kdm31091 wrote:

Right but you more than likely would have gotten the same result with patience as they streamline bugs in the feature.

Patience is not really overrated with credit. It yields better results. Had you been patient, instead of emailing the CEO of a company over a technical error, you likely would have had your issue fixed.

It's really not that big of a deal but it's the kind of EO misuse that apparently will continue even with the email. I guess people want to get the email shut off as well.

Agreed.

And I'm going to have to disagree. None of us have any idea if this is the result of a "technical error," or if Cap One has some unwritten rules about what cards can or can not be combined, or if they won't do it if the moon is full, or whatever.