I had an Imagine CC I got back in Jan 07, which I later closed in about Jan 08. I had noticed that although it is closed it still updated every month as if it was open, which I thought was odd but I didn't worry about it. Today I checked and my report is showing that the original account has been removed, and replaced with a new account that is identical in every way including age, but now has a new account number and $50 higher limit, but it is still showing as closed. Has anyone else seen this? Should I be concerned about this?