Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Chase Freedom App advice

tag
kjones2011
Established Member

Chase Freedom App advice

Hello All,

I am really wanting to apply for a chase freedom CC.  I have been banking with chase for over 12 years. I am currently 24 years old I have been banking with them since I was twelve.  On problem I had a credit card with them when I was 18.  I did great with it when I first go it.  But while I was in college i got laid off and fell off on payments and it went to collections in Oct. 2011.  I graduated in Dec 2011 and soon as i started back working i paid the account in full in sept 2012.  I went on a big credit clean up in 2012 bc i had a degree in accounting and didnt want my credit to keep me from future job prospects.   I have had a capital one cc for 1 1/2 years, and have had multiple increases and have paid all of my accounts on time for 2 years staight. No late payments for me and i have kept my  utililzation low (below 30%) . My income is 43000 i work as an accountant and my Credit score is a 640....please help i really want to have my bank do my credit cards....capital one is nice but chase had much better service and no annual fee....please help

Experian 667 Transunion 655 Equifax 623

Walmart $3000 CL, VentureOne $5250 CL Best Buy $2500 CL
Macys $3300-Wells Fargo $4000 David's Bridal $2500 CareCredit $2500 Zales $2000
Message 1 of 12
11 REPLIES 11
indiolatino61
Valued Contributor

Re: Chase Freedom App advice

@kjones2011 wrote:

Hello All,