I successfully consolidated my 2 chase CLs to 1 CC and closed the other card today. The closed card is still showing up in online banking, although it says its closed and no longer available for use. Is it possible to get this removed so I don't see it? It's been payed in full and has no balance. Thanks!
Go to customer center, which is the rightmost tab on the top of the page once you log in. Under "my information" there is a show/hide accounts. Simple as that!