Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Credit cards & No income & No Experian score

tag
Anonymous
Not applicable

Credit cards & No income & No Experian score

This might sound very weird, but I am a student with No income. But, with a co-signer I have financed Brand New car for 60months @3.99. I have credit piggy begged on my aunt's 5 year old 1000CLI US bank card. Oh i forgot, I am not even an American citizen, but I somehow have SSN.

SO, it has not been a year since i started estabilishing credit and I have FICO750 TU 650 EQ and ????? from Experian.

I tried to pulll it, and website says it cannot be processed. I called, and they said something is wrong with my credit file. They said call the credit breau directly. idk what that means.

Pulled my 3-breau score from TU website, and I have all three scores inclduing Experian. I don't know what is going on..? Any1 can help?

I currently have 7 credit card. Chase amazon(4K) Capital one (500) Amex Zync (unlimited?) Walmart discover (800) Priceline VIsa (1.5K) CIti foward (3K) Discover (1.5K)

How can there be problem with my credit file if I have these credit cards? I dont understand..

And, I don't know how i got these cards. I have literally zero income excpet money from my parents. : S

Message 1 of 21
20 REPLIES 20
Anonymous
Not applicable

Re: Credit cards & No income & No Experian score

Did you put down your income as $0?

Message 2 of 21
Anonymous
Not applicable

How can you possNote have a valid SSN without being a citizen?

Are all the other cards in your name..like amazon, Amex, etc? Can't figure out how they'd give you those cards without income...

Message 3 of 21
alboto
Regular Contributor

Have you moved recently? When you can not pull your CR is usually because of some recent changes in your report.
Message 4 of 21
guycreddit

ssn is for all us residents I had one before I became  a citizen too.