Did you mean: 

Do I have to Work to get steady Income to get Accepted

tag
Mythreya

Do I have to Work to get steady Income to get Accepted

Hello Friends 

Thanks for all you help

Questions

1) As i am a Alien Resident here in Us. Do i have to work and get Steady Income to Get approved For Good Credit Cards ?.my friend got approved for Discover Card (3k)

We both got SSN & Credit Card at the Same Time but he is still working but i am not, so i am just wondering how it works 

2) I have Secured Credit Card from BOFA from 5 months and i am able to receive my credit Score only from TU, I have No idea why i am not able to see my Experian and Equifax Score Can any tell me what to DO ?

3) what is the best and fast way to Boost my credit Score?. some friends in my other posts suggested me to open CAPITAL One New Comer Credit Card can i get more suggestions as i am starting to build my history i have many questions coming in my mind about APR, ANNUAL FEE, BALANCE TRANSFER AND ALLLL 

Thank in Advance

Mythreya
Message 1 of 2
1 REPLY 1
enharu
Super Contributor

Re: Do I have to Work to get steady Income to get Accepted

@Mythreya wrote:

Hello Friends 

Thanks for all you help

Questions

1) As i am a Alien Resident here in Us. Do i have to work and get Steady Income to Get approved For Good Credit Cards ?.my friend got approved for Discover Card (3k)

We both got SSN & Credit Card at the Same Time but he is still working but i am not, so i am just wondering how it works 

2) I have Secured Credit Card from BOFA from 5 months and i am able to receive my credit Score only from TU, I have No idea why i am not able to see my Experian and Equifax Score Can any tell me what to DO ?