Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Garden Club - April 2017

tag
Anonymous
Not applicable

Re: Garden Club - April 2017

60 Months = 4/1/17

April Fools aside my last month has been great. My Disco that was secured at $600 a little over a month ago is now $3.6k after an auto-CLI and SP CLI. I'm going to garden until August when my Chase FU cuts statement #6. Hoping Chase gets jealous of my Disco and gives a nice little auto-CLI.

Message 41 of 526
Anonymous
Not applicable

@Anonymous wrote:

GUYS!  30 days and counting for my last payment to CITI 2700 then I can say 23,000 charge off is PIF! I've been keeping my nose clean from opening any CC"s for the last 18 months: almost 3 years since my charge off !  I'm afraid I will soon leave you guys for a little spree, but I will come back.  I promise!

18 months with 2 cards and no apps, and hanging out here reading about every cards that comes along... can you bottle some of that will power? I bet you could make a fortune. I would be first in line.

That is quite a commitment you made on that charge off too. I am voting you rock star of the month!

Message 42 of 526
Anonymous
Not applicable

Checking in for April...still gardening hard with no interest in anything.

Could be relocating very shortly for my wife's job...will find out Monday.

Message 43 of 526
Anonymous
Not applicable

Hey fellow gardeners,

I am officially in the garden. I had some major issues with thinking some applications that stated pre-approved and even just asked for my last four.......turned into some HPs and has made my score drop drastically. My EQ is now my lowest and I had worked hard to get my score up to a 691 and now it is mid 600's and that is not cool. SO I must let these accounts age and let these inquiries slowly fade into the background. What ar emy best options for improving during this time? Just keeping a perfect payment history and low untilization is what I have been doing thus far.