Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Garden Club - July 2015

tag
indiolatino61
Valued Contributor

Re: Garden Club - July 2015

Hello all...

I have made it to month #13...yay! It's a strangely weird feeling not to app for over a year...lol. I'm looking forward to my very first gemstone! Thankfully myFICO added those 3-month interval gemstones between the Platinum Spade and the Diamond. I may not ever have the patience to reach that Diamond, so thanks for that. See you all next month and good luck to all my fellow gardeners.

photo Logo - Credit Card Collection - Data Inclusive_zpskiw5xfjj.jpg photo emerald_zpsfitcxbh5.jpg
Message 51 of 1,480
Anonymous
Not applicable

Ok, this is my first attempt at gardening so we'll see how it goes lol. I'm pretty sure I know about every credit card out there now and I have accumulated everything I think I could need so unless something new and shiny comes along I should be good (fingers crossed). Here are my last 4 months
March- BCP AU, Arrival + AU
April- CSP, Freedom, SM
May- Clean!
June- Hyatt, Amex Platinum, Discover, Freedom AU, Toys R Us

So 7 new accounts and 3 new AU accounts...IHG is the only thing I'm remotely interested in right now and will probably be staying in higher end hotels thru this summer and fall at least so I should be able to hold out

Wish me luck!
Message 52 of 1,480
Anonymous
Not applicable

Happy July Garden Clubbers -- been in the garden for 3 months!!  Scores just starting to inch up from app spree in February.  Plan to garden for rest of this year and then am going to try to get that NASA Shuttle card (it's irrational I know, but they're the only ones that denied me in February so I'm determined to get it!).  

Message 53 of 1,480
Anonymous
Not applicable