Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Garden Club - November 2017

tag
Anonymous
Not applicable

Re: Garden Club - November 2017

I am not very good at gardening.  I was tempted off the wagon last month.  I am back.  Let's see how long I can garden this time.

Message 91 of 2,866
minski
Established Contributor

Seedling check in. Bronze spade coming up in less than 2 weeks. 

We ended up having only 3 small (read 2-3 persons) groups stop by for a total of 8 trick or treaters. Still have half a bag of chocolates left. What to do? Smiley Happy

I started off with an Android when I first transitioned to smartphones. I was resistant to transitioning because I liked my little talk-only phones. lol. Then I got the iPhone 5s after the 6 came out. I liked the iPhone 5s because I can actually use it with one hand, but I kept running out of storage space since I went for the lesser GB. Smiley Frustrated I got myself a new phone this year - Samsung 7. Hoping this will work for the next several years because I haven't got any more money to budget toward a new phone at this time. If necessary, I could switch back to my old iPhone but that would also mean switching phone carriers since it is not compatible with Republic Wireless.  

Message 92 of 2,866
Anonymous
Not applicable

off topic post:

i mean maybe i dont really understand but as a Pats fan, why didn't we just trade Jimmy for Brian? wouldn't that have been easier? we all knew it was coming when Jimmy went to the 49ers and they released Brian..  whatever Bill wants he gets! LOL

Message 93 of 2,866
JGGM
Frequent Contributor

Happy November to All!