Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Help me pick a better rewards card!

tag
Anonymous
Not applicable

Help me pick a better rewards card!

Hello everyone, I'm interested in finding a better rewards credit card than the one I currently have. I don't know if I can get a better one or not but I figured someone would be able to help me out. I'm currently using a Citi Dividend Platinum Select card that I got over 3 years ago. My credit limit is $6k. I don't like how you need to redeem the cashback in increments of $50, and the categories they offer for increased cashback % are rarely things I use. That is my only card that I personally have, but I am an authorized user on 2 credit cards my dad has. The credit limits on those cards are high (22.5k and 30k). The big downside is that I don't have a job! I'm a full time grad student living on student loans. My credit score through Equifax is 760. So is there anything that I can apply for? Or should I stick with what I've got already? Thanks a bunch! Merry Christmas!
Message 1 of 26
25 REPLIES 25
L-TWT
Established Contributor

Re: Help me pick a better rewards card!

@Anonymous wrote: