cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

How do I put the card images in my signature?

tag
Anonymous
Not applicable

How do I put the card images in my signature?

Hello everyone, I'm new to the forum. Well not really... I have been lurking for a while but this is my first time posting. I want to put the images of the cards I currently have in my signature like I see many people do here. How do I do this?

Message 1 of 14
13 REPLIES 13
darkpearl
Regular Contributor

Re: How do I put the card images in my signature?

You need to use some kind of image editing software (paint, gimp, photoshop, other - I use one called Serif Photo Plus) to put them all side by side and the right size. Then you need to host the image somwhere (photobucket, etc - I have a website hosting space so I just put it there) and then edit your signature with the image location. There was one forum member who was offering to help people get set up but I don't remember who it is.

Message 2 of 14
Anonymous
Not applicable

Thanks but it sounds like a lot of work.

Message 3 of 14
Rhaeny
Valued Contributor

@Anonymous wrote:

Thanks but it sounds like a lot of work.

It takes a little tenacity to learn how, but there are a lot of free tools out there so it won't cost you a dime and only your time.

Major CC's - Barclay's ($5.5K) | Barclay's Sallie Mae MC ($5K) | DCU ($7.5K) | Discover IT ($1.4K) | Genisys Visa ($1.4K) | NFCU Visa ($22K) | Navcheck ($15K) | Chase Freedom ($5K) | SDFCU Visa ($8K) | Amex BCP ($9.5K) | Amex Delta ($10K) |Store CC's| -Amazon ($4K) | Catherines ($850) | JCP ($4K) | Macy's ($1.7K) | Avenue ($850) | Victoria's Secret ($1.4K) | Walmart ($4.1K) | Paypal SC ($1.3K) | HSN ($2.5) | Sears ($2.6K) | Sams Club ($4.1K) |Goal|: Age with grace to 750 across the board |Last app|: 3/3/2014
Message 4 of 14
Radio_Radiation
Established Member

Just trying to get the card images to show. ...

Fako Ex: 743, Fako Eq: 734 Fako TU: 748