Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Hyatt Visa Signature from Chase

tag
CHARGE
Valued Member

Hyatt Visa Signature from Chase

Happy Holidays everyone! 

I'm a long time lurker on here and this is my first time post.  Happy to be here finally contributing.

Does anyone have this card yet?  I travel a lot for work and easily stay at Hyatt hotels 30 times or more often a year.  Amex Platinum charge is definitely my "go to" card but I could use this card for all hotel reservations and purchases and (seem to) make out quite well in regards to bonus points and stays.  Anyone have this card yet and what has been your experience so far?

Thanks

TU: 789 - 06/06/2011 | EQ: 790 - 06/29/2011 | EX: 803 - 02/10/2009

What's in my wallet?
Premier Rewards Gold Card from American Express, Citi Costco, Blue Cash Everyday from American Express, BMW Financial Services Visa, Citi Double Cash, Discover More, Delta Community Credit Union Platinum Rewards Visa ....
Message 1 of 15
14 REPLIES 14
Anonymous
Not applicable

Re: Hyatt Visa Signature from Chase

Merry X'mas to everyone!!

Congratulation on your very first post CHARGE!

Sorry, I do not have that card.  Hope someone will respond to your question soon.

Message 2 of 15
Anonymous
Not applicable

A Happy New Year!!

BUMP ~  MODs ... anyone ....

Message 3 of 15
JCAD42885
Established Member

I applied for this card last week and--when I checked the status today--I got a 30-day message. I asked for an operator, and she couldn't give me any additional information.

I'm very surprised; I'm usually instantly approved for cards. My scores are all high 700s and my income is decent.

I wonder if Chase is being stringent with this particular card, or if it's more of a widespread Chase policy at this time...?

Message 4 of 15
CHARGE
Valued Member