Frequent Contributor
xgac12x

I need suggestions!

So I am looking to get some new cards in December, 3-4 maybe 5. I currently have a 680 EX Score, with 10 inquiries on my report, last one on June of 2013. The majority of them were in the beginning of the year. Anyways I mostly just buy gas and food, what would be some suggestions of some cards I should get? I am a student btw, making about 25k a year

Chase Freedom 7.5k | Fidelity AMEX 5k | Sallie Mae World MC 2.4k | Discover 1k | Quicksilver 1k | Best Buy .6k | Kohl's .3k
Community Leader
Senior Contributor
myjourney

Re: I need suggestions!

Based on the last thread which cards of the 10 do you want?

"Intelligence plus character--that is the goal of true education"
Cap1 EO link below
http://lmgtfy.com/?q=Capital+One+CEO+email+address+#seen
Last 5 apps 6/6/13
Frequent Contributor
xgac12x

The ones I really would like is the Chase Freedom and the Bank of America card..I would like to start a relationship with AMEX but if I cant then its no big deal. But those two I think that I would definitely go for..Unless I should really go for the Capital One Card since I already have a relationship with them with my secured card? Or would that not make any difference..

Chase Freedom 7.5k | Fidelity AMEX 5k | Sallie Mae World MC 2.4k | Discover 1k | Quicksilver 1k | Best Buy .6k | Kohl's .3k
Community Leader
Senior Contributor
myjourney

xgac12x wrote:

The ones I really would like is the Chase Freedom and the Bank of America card..I would like to start a relationship with AMEX but if I cant then its no big deal. But those two I think that I would definitely go for..Unless I should really go for the Capital One Card since I already have a relationship with them with my secured card? Or would that not make any difference..

Ok just being honest so no harm .........