Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Lounge Access Question.

tag
Anonymous
Not applicable

Lounge Access Question.

I'm sorry if this is a dumb question. This is my first time having a CC of this caliber. I recently was approved for the Ritz Carlton card. Well today, I received a lounge access card in the mail. My question is, do you have to maintain a certain spending criteria in order to keep the lounge access? I wasn't sure if as long as I am a Ritz Carlton card holder I will always have the lounge access. Also are you charged for the access of the lounges?  I know if you purchase any of the refreshments you will be charged, but wasn't sure as to if there is a entry fee. Sorry I didn't find any information in the brochures. I'm sure its there I just must have over looked it. LOL. I'm looking for some more detail clarification on this. Thanks to all. 

Message 1 of 6
5 REPLIES 5
Anonymous
Not applicable

Re: Lounge Access Question.

@Anonymous wrote:

I'm sorry if this is a dumb question. This is my first time having a CC of this caliber. I recently was approved for the Ritz Carlton card. Well today, I received a lounge access card in the mail. My question is, do you have to maintain a certain spending criteria in order to keep the lounge access? I wasn't sure if as long as I am a Ritz Carlton card holder I will always have the lounge access. Also are you charged for the access of the lounges?  I know if you purchase any of the refreshments you will be charged, but wasn't sure as to if there is a entry fee. Sorry I didn't find any information in the brochures. I'm sure its there I just must have over looked it. LOL. I'm looking for some more detail clarification on this. Thanks to all. 

Nope.  You're not required to spend anything for the lounge access. Theres no entry fees to get in.  That's what the AF is for.

Message 2 of 6
Anonymous
Not applicable