Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

NFCU AR???

tag
Anonymous
Not applicable

NFCU AR???

Good evening, just wondering when the next AR is? i was approved for GoRewards SL of $500, looking to do a CLI soon so any tips or info would be appreciated! 

Message 1 of 13
12 REPLIES 12
Anonymous
Not applicable

Re: NFCU AR???

Congrats on the approval! I am fairly new to navy myself but if I'm not mistaken the next AR should be Nov & then January. Nov I'm not 100% positive on but I know Jan is happening as I reach 1st cli eligibility Dec 5th for my new cashRewards but plan to wait until January AR. Good luck!
Message 2 of 13
Anonymous
Not applicable

I thought you had to wait 3 months... Can someone explain please.  Thx

Message 3 of 13
Anonymous
Not applicable

Based on the NFCU thread,,,wait until your 3rd statement post and be 91+ days from card approval  date and request CLI. Hit the max button. Hopefully it gives a automatic CLI via a sp. If it goes to review it's most likely going to be a hard pull.  I'm at 94 days from card approval and my 3rd statement cuts tonight.  Will attempt CLI in the morning. Hope this helps.

Message 4 of 13
mrldp40
Established Contributor

My last navy ar was 8/29/17 so was penfed
ready to start a rebuild ex 533 eq 518 tu 541
inquiries EQ 2 EX 0 TU 1 multiple charge off current card green dot secured 500
Message 5 of 13
Anonymous
Not applicable

Awesome thank you! I was approved on Sep. 5 and my first bill will cut on Sep 21st, so I guess Nov 21st will be 3rd statement and Dec 5 will be 90 days! S it best to do cli and a new cc app at the same time? i would like an increase and another card so Ill do some research and see what others have had success with. Let me know what happens with your CLI today! I get so excited about these things Smiley Happy Smiley Happy Smiley Happy

Message 6 of 13
Anonymous
Not applicable