Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Need Help on a Decision

tag
BrokaToe
Established Contributor

Need Help on a Decision

Heya folks, what's been going on. I've been hiding in the garden for the last 7 months or so, but the itch is becoming quite overwhelming.

You can see my current FICO scores below. I have   $500 BOA 99/500 card and a $300 secured Cap1, and $300 Buckle card. They are all at about 7 months perfect payment history, util is around 3% currently on the BOA card, the other 2 cards have $0 balance. Oldest account opened 10 years ago and AAoA is 4 years.

On a couple of my reports I have old school loans in collection status but showing no balance. They have recently been added as new positive tradelines due to rehab completion and are showing positive history since 2002.  No other baddies to speak of.

What would you suggest I apply for? I was going to go for Zync, but it's obviously not an available product anymore. I like cash back, but I don't want to wast an inquiry if the odds are against me.  BTW I have no more than 2 inquiries on any of my reports.

Thanks for any help or advice..

border="0" align="left" width="450" height="90">
Message 1 of 29
28 REPLIES 28
jsucool76
Super Contributor

Re: Need Help on a Decision

@BrokaToe wrote:

Heya folks, what's been going on. I've been hiding in the garden for the last 7 months or so, but the itch is becoming quite overwhelming.

You can see my current FICO scores below. I have   $500 BOA 99/500 card and a $300 secured Cap1, and $300 Buckle card. They are all at about 7 months perfect payment history, util is around 3% currently on the BOA card, the other 2 cards have $0 balance. Oldest account opened 10 years ago and AAoA is 4 years.

On a couple of my reports I have old school loans in collection status but showing no balance. They have recently been added as new positive tradelines due to rehab completion and are showing positive history since 2002.  No other baddies to speak of.