Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Orchard Bank auto CLI

tag
Anonymous
Not applicable

Orchard Bank auto CLI

OMG, I am so happy... just in time for xmas!!! I just logged into my account and they gave me an automatic increase of $600!! I could not believe it, and am still in shock. I had called in and asked for an increase a few weeks back and they said No.. I had started off with a $750 limit, then they increased it to $1050 back in May or June of this year, and now it's at $1650. It may not be much of an increase to some people but it is for me, and I'm happy Smiley Happy

Message 1 of 4
3 REPLIES 3
laz98
Senior Contributor

Re: Orchard Bank auto CLI

for orchard, that's like a million bucks!  congrats!

i'm actually about to cancel my orchard card, it's been sitting at $700 for about a year.  i've had the account for 3 years last month.

Message 2 of 4
amp0804
Regular Contributor

Ive been sitting on my orchard car for almost 4 years, my limit was at 400 just a couple months ago and I called

and complained and they gave there usual, your approved for a 100 increase!

Its about time I cancel this card and stop hoping its going to turn into something else 

Message 3 of 4
Itsmeagain
Established Contributor

@Anonymous wrote:

OMG, I am so happy... just in time for xmas!!! I just logged into my account and they gave me an automatic increase of $600!! I could not believe it, and am still in shock. I had called in and asked for an increase a few weeks back and they said No.. I had started off with a $750 limit, then they increased it to $1050 back in May or June of this year, and now it's at $1650. It may not be much of an increase to some people but it is for me, and I'm happy Smiley Happy

CONGRATS tiffanie . . . . Smiley Surprised