cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Pre-Approved Orchard mastercard, should i accept?

tag
alex65
Established Member

Pre-Approved Orchard mastercard, should i accept?

Hi Folks,

I just recieved one offer in my mail from Orchard Bank . It is a pre-approved master card from them. 

Does anyone has any idea, if i accept the offer how much credit line they offer.

Well, i am very new to US credit system, so trying not to overlook any opportunit.

Just wondering if someone having experience with Orchard card could enlighten me by giving me a general overview of this card, is this a good card, will it help me in building my credit history, will it report to all the 3 major CRAs?

I am sure, I might've found these answers in someof the threads else where, but in this every changing world i do not want to take risk deducting things from the old threads. so please dont mind me starting this new thread.

Please guide me Guru's!

Thanks much!

EQ: ~ 675

TU: ~ 670

TCHL ~ 10 months

(Total Credit History Length)

Oldest Account ~ 10 months old card loan

4 credit cards with ~ 250,500,750,1000 as CL

oldest being 5 months old, the newest being 1 week old

Message 1 of 10
9 REPLIES 9
alex65
Established Member

Re: Pre-Approved Orchard mastercard, should i accept?

was wondering how to edit my post.

after sending it i realized how many mistakes i've committed.

Hi Folks,

I just recieved one offer in my mail from Orchard Bank . It is a pre-approved master card from them. 

Does anyone has any idea, if i accept the offer how much credit line they offer.

Well, i am very new to US credit system, so trying not to overlook any opportunit.

Just wondering if someone having experience with Orchard card could enlighten me by giving me a general overview of this card, is this a good card? will it help me in building my credit history?will it report to all the 3 major CRAs?