Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Requirements for fidelity amex

tag
dabossman
Contributor

Requirements for fidelity amex

I have a decent credit length. Won't be applying till January anyway, but I'm a student right now with about 15k income. Credit scores are 730-750 and by January it'll be up.

Is a 4.6 year history 2 year aaoa and a 15k income sufficient to get this card
Mouse over for Limits, Sorted Oldest to Newest
Message 1 of 14
13 REPLIES 13
subwaysandwich
Frequent Contributor

Re: Requirements for fidelity amex

I'm interested too. The signup process seems so intimidating.... I dont know why..

Message 2 of 14
peaceonearth
Established Contributor

@dabossman wrote:
I have a decent credit length. Won't be applying till January anyway, but I'm a student right now with about 15k income. Credit scores are 730-750 and by January it'll be up.

You're income is 15k and for a student I think is OK but,  do you really have use for another card?

Message 3 of 14
subwaysandwich
Frequent Contributor

@peaceonearth wrote:

@dabossman wrote:

You're income is 15k and for a student I think is OK but,  do you really have use for another card?

2% on everything is not that bad a deal when other cards don't/can't cover for it

Message 4 of 14
peaceonearth
Established Contributor

@subwaysandwich wrote:

@peaceonearth wrote:

@dabossman wrote:

2% on everything is not that bad a deal when other cards don't/can't cover for it

The OP's income is $15. If I don't have a good income and money to spend then, all these cards with rewads are useless to me.

Message 5 of 14
subwaysandwich
Frequent Contributor

@peaceonearth wrote:

@subwaysandwich wrote:

@peaceonearth wrote:

@dabossman wrote:

The OP's income is $15. If I don't have a good income and money to spend then, all these cards with rewads are useless to me.

All of OP's cards are non-AF, so he benefits no matter what..?

Message 6 of 14
Anonymous
Not applicable