grubs
Valued Member

Re: Triple Pull

@creditnocash wrote:

@grubs wrote:

@sakhalin070 wrote:

@grubs wrote:

@sakhalin070 wrote:

Capital One triple pulls regardless.  I am a fulltime student with a low income and AMEX only pulled Experian for me.  I've heard of them double pulling other students with low income, though.

Do you mind sharing numbers? I see you have an amex blue(not sure Which exactly). What was your income, aaoa at the time of approval? I am also a full time student with low income. Thanks!

I have the BCE.  At approval my income was $15k, AAoA was 2 years 1 month, and utilization was at 6%.  My EX FICO was 776.

Awesome. What do you think my chances are? Aaoa is 1 year 10 months, utiliization 7% Ex fico is 721. clean report no negatives and about 2 inquries on ex.

edit: income 10k

i was about to say you have a good shot but then you edited. 

how high of a cl do you think you would get if you make less then 1000 a month before taxes. 

obviously you dont have control over it if your a student i guess. 

Haha yeah it was a critical peice I left out so I had to edit to add. Honestly I would take a toy limit lol. My highest limit currently is 1500. With three total accounts all of them are at least $1000

Message 11 of 16
sakhalin070
Frequent Contributor

@grubs wrote:

@sakhalin070 wrote:

@grubs wrote:

@sakhalin070 wrote:

Capital One triple pulls regardless.  I am a fulltime student with a low income and AMEX only pulled Experian for me.  I've heard of them double pulling other students with low income, though.

Do you mind sharing numbers? I see you have an amex blue(not sure Which exactly). What was your income, aaoa at the time of approval? I am also a full time student with low income. Thanks!

I have the BCE.  At approval my income was $15k, AAoA was 2 years 1 month, and utilization was at 6%.  My EX FICO was 776.