Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

USAA... I want to cry!

tag
kroberts67
Established Contributor

Re: USAA... I want to cry!

They have awesome deals and benefits, go for it!  And no I had no products of theirs when I applied for their c/c, got the Rewards MC then signed up for checking/savings and then got the Rewards Amex.  

FICO: EQ 814 | TU 847 | EX ? (Started in the low 500's... you can do it!)

Amex BCE $25000, Amex AP $20000, SFFCU Visa $15000 + LOC $5000, USAA Amex $6000, USAA MC $7000, Cap1 $9500, Freedom $12000, Slate $500, Barclays "RIP" SM $11500, USBank Cash+ $12500, Citi Diamond $11200, Citi Double Cash $12000, Care Credit $13500k.
My Credit Repair Journey
Message 31 of 36
solxp
Contributor

@Vwaller72 wrote:

I'm a veteran but not currently active military. I wonder if I can be a full member? I registered on the site but it didn't say anything about if I was a partial or full member. It did ask about my military status.