Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

USAA-Partial Members Only

tag
princechristian
Regular Contributor

Re: USAA-Partial Members Only

Already in progress! Thanks again!

Revolvers: FP Gold $300, FP Platinum $300, Applied Bank Business $500, Kay Jewelers $500, Fingerhut $400, Gettington $300

Installers: KHEAA student loan, Dealer Funding LLC auto loan x2, Crescent Bank auto loan, Acceptance Loan Co personal loan x2

Negatives: 1 collection - 2010 $307, Auto lates - 2 30 days, 60 day, 2009 / 3 30 days, 60 day, 2012

Message 11 of 34
kimmiller112
Frequent Contributor

I am a partial member and I have a platinum mastercard with a $4000 CL.  My credit score was around 690 when I applied.  It is about 4 months old.

Barclays USAir World MC $8300 - DCU $7500 - USAA World MC $7000 - PayPal Extras MC (GE) $5500 - Chase Saphire Preferred $5000 - Discover It $6000 - Barclays Sallie May $2700 - Chase Freedom $1000 - Capital One $8500 (business) - store cards ranging from $500-$9500
Message 12 of 34
WhiteCollar
Established Contributor

What APR's did you guys receive?

Message 13 of 34
namvet
Established Contributor

@princechristian wrote:

@nicholasyud wrote:

@Mellon wrote:

For the partial members... have you been approved for any of their credit products, if so what card, credit score and CL? I already know they are more lenient with FULL members but I want to hear from the partial members and their credit experiences. Thanks!!

• Partial member.
  • Usaa reward Mastercard 
  • 675 Fico score.
  • $4000 start out limit
  • my highest limit is my lovely Crappy One $500. Now they had been place in sockdraw ** what in my wallet ***

Which bureau did they pull from? Thanks.

USAA pulled EQ for me (Texas). 

Message 14 of 34
Revelate
Moderator Emeritus

@Mellon wrote:

@bahbahd wrote: