Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

What a relief! i got approved for 3x increase. need your advice though

tag
Techno
Contributor

What a relief! i got approved for 3x increase. need your advice though

So i'm going through some tough patch, switching jobs, and helping family members, so i kinda charged alot on my cards lately.

i took big expenses and job didn't turn out to be good paying, so i'm looking for another one after this christmas.

this may sound very bad but what i make go for my car and insurance payments and the rest, and i find myself going into at least 1000 more debt a month on my cards to carry on to the next month.

while i used to have a 8% util

now i have 3k/10k which is 30%

my macys and chase amazon are 1700 together, which has very high apr so i try not to use them at all.

and pay them off first but it seems it's gonna take some time.

i am not late or anything but debt is adding up, and as i work in sales, im expecting to make good comission and pay it off completely after christmas, and get another job.

so i work only comission and it it turns out where i work is quite a **bleep** place, expenses are high, and i don't have too much options as of now because even a bad place for sales make good business on christmas, so i'll wait another month for that. hopefully to make a little more, and big hit on christmas( big hit is like 6-9k a month) nothing special but hey i'm just 19.