Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

What do you find most disturbing?

tag
GangnamFICO
Valued Member

Re: What do you find most disturbing?

It's a list of what not to do...how the hell is that self-righteous?!?

Walmart TU Score 740
Chase Freedom($5000); CitiThankYou Preferred($5000); GEWM Discover($3500); Walmart Store($1300); AMEX Gold; AMEX BCE($6000); GE Discount Tire($1500); Mor Furniture ($4700);Cap1($750)
Message 21 of 46
dodfire
Valued Contributor

@GangnamFICO wrote:

@09Lexie wrote:
All I can do is ask for common courtesy and comments to remain helpful and cordial.

Lex, I know you mean well but please don't interfere with my threads, you are not a moderator nor the Fico police.

I've been gardening for 10 years, I do have a clue what I'm talking about.  I don't mind if people get emotional, its the best part.

Don't worry Lex, I won't hurt anybody.

Seems to me you are just itching to start a fight with someone.....anyone....well if fighting is in your blood, there is a spot right here next to me on the frontlines in Afghanistan!!! 

*8/10/13
Message 22 of 46
GangnamFICO
Valued Member

It's a list of how NOT to rebuild your credit.

I can't believe the beating I'm taking for that, on a "credit building" forum.

You want nice...NO!  Rebuilding your credit is not a nice process.  People that give you credit are not nice, they hate you and all they want is your money.

You want nice, go to Grandma's house and have a cookie.

Walmart TU Score 740
Chase Freedom($5000); CitiThankYou Preferred($5000); GEWM Discover($3500); Walmart Store($1300); AMEX Gold; AMEX BCE($6000); GE Discount Tire($1500); Mor Furniture ($4700);Cap1($750)
Message 23 of 46
GangnamFICO
Valued Member

@dodfire wrote:

@GangnamFICO wrote:

@09Lexie wrote:
All I can do is ask for common courtesy and comments to remain helpful and cordial.

Lex, I know you mean well but please don't interfere with my threads, you are not a moderator nor the Fico police.