cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

What is largest CL you have? / Which Cards provide large CL?

tag
grneydangl
Frequent Contributor

Re: What is largest CL you have? / Which Cards provide large CL?

I am definitely with you on the CL envy atlas!

Cap1 - $5000
Line of Credit from my CU - $1000
Gap - $750
Cap1 - $500
Macy's - $400
Target - $100 (I had them drop it from $500 when I was a college student and spending more than I could afford to pay off)

Message Edited by grneydangl on 03-22-2008 07:58 PM

Message 31 of 49
Anonymous
Not applicable

My accounts aren't that great, but per my scores, I guess they aren't bad:

Credit One - $600 (with 79? AF)
JCPenney's - $400 (got this one on accident, I let them run it so I could get an additional 10% off when we bought our King sized bed and they said yes!)

Accounts I have AU status on:

BofA - $1000
Chase - $600
HSBC - $900
JCPenney's - $1700 (they've been very generous here lately with CLI's)

Message 32 of 49
WhirledPeasPlease
Moderator Emeritus

HSBC/UnionPC 6k
Target Visa 5k

Everything else is 3k or under.

AU on a 25k BoA

My mother rec'd a 25k State Farm Plat Rewards Visa.  Whodathunkit?

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~
From 700 in 2008 to 498 in 2012...
4/23/12 -- BK 13 date of filing EQ = 505
4/18/12 -- EQ 498
12/5/13 -- EQ 669
Here we go.... back on track.
Message 33 of 49
haulingthescoreup
Moderator Emerita

@Anonymous wrote:
is there a thread about paying these cards strategically? Please help! I'm desperate to find a way to " play the game" the smartest way!

Try this, message #6:

http://ficoforums.myfico.com/fico/board/message?board.id=creditcard&thread.id=60159

I'm in Firefox, so you'll need to copy/paste the link into your browser window.