Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

YES! NFCU Approved!

tag
Brusilov
Established Contributor

YES! NFCU Approved!

I have to admit I was slightly tipsy last night when I decided to app!  I was originally planning on waiting until a number of inquiries dropped off this summer.  My Fico is in the low 600s currently and shortly after apping I was already regretting it....but!

This morning I checked the application status and it is APPROVED.  Smiley Very Happy

I know most people have said that it will show up in the accounts listing pretty quick - how long does that usually take?  I don't even mind if I get a super low-limit...I'm glad to have my foot in the door.  It was for the CashRewards Visa, by the way.  I've been using them as my primary checking with DD for about 6 months.

Message 1 of 16
15 REPLIES 15
Woolfman
Established Contributor

Re: YES! NFCU Approved!

took 3 days for me.

Message 2 of 16
Brusilov
Established Contributor

Thanks!  Congrats on your approval as well.  Smiley Happy  Does it show APR and all that good stuff when it comes up, or do you need to wait for the mailing to see that?

Message 3 of 16
MYBEST
New Contributor

Congrats!!!Smiley Happy

EQ Starting Score: 584 | TU Starting Score: 547
EQ Current Score: 650 | TU Current Score: 643 | EX Current Score: 643
EQ Goal Score: 700 | TU Goal Score: 700 | EX Goal Score: 700
***Staying*** " with prayer that is " with in the garden and no (more) applying until mid-end of 2015!

Message 4 of 16
Woolfman
Established Contributor

yep it shows you everything . link to the card will show up right below your checking and savings accounts and when i click it .. i see this

Balance:$0.00
Credit Limit:$20,000.00
Available Credit:$20,000.00
Total Outstanding Authorizations:$0.00
Minimum Payment Due:$0.00
Next Due Date:N/A

Last Statement Balance:$0.00
Last Statement Date:N/A
Last Payment Amount:$0.00
Last Payment Date:N/A
YTD Interest Paid:$0.00
Annual Percentage Rate:14.65%