Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

capital one pre-qulified

tag
ebf156
Valued Member

capital one pre-qulified

i just went on to there web site and put my info in and now it says congratulations we think you will like  his pre qulified offer classic platinum and you are also pre-qul for the quick silver one rewards. i went bad on cap one in 08 i have been rebuilding for the past three months i have tryed this site many times and never got the congrats untill now are they telling me i am back in i only have 2 revolving trade lines fingerhut and bof secured it would be awsome to get another card.

what do you guys think

Message 1 of 24
23 REPLIES 23
Closingracer99
Valued Contributor

Re: capital one pre-qulified

I would go for it if your willing to take 3 HP's 

My Cards: Amex BCE: $9,000, Amex Hilton HHonors: $2,000, Amex ED: $12,000, Barclays NFL extra points: $3,000, Bank of America MLB cash rewards: $17,000, BBVA compass NBA Amex triple double rewards: $17,000, Chase Amazon: $1,000, Chase Freedom: $9,000, Chase Sapphire: $5,000, Chase Slate: $5,000, Chase Disney: $4,000, Citi Double Cash: $5,400, Citi AA plat: $5,500, Citi Simplicity: $3,000, Citi Thank you preferred: $8,800, Capital one GM: $2,000, Capital one PlayStation: $3,000, Gamestop: $1,150, Amazon Store: $5,000, Ebay MasterCard: $5,000, American Eagle Storecard: $750, Macy's: $500
EX: 744, TU:750, EQ: 740
Message 2 of 24
ebf156
Valued Member

what makes me scared is my score are still low i have come a long way and still have 6 baddies but just got rid of irs lien off my reports the 2 rev accounts are very new

fico ex 568 eq 608 tu 593

a old med bill re reported on ex sunk my score over 20 pts

again would really like to get a unsecured card if possible

Message 3 of 24
keithB
Established Contributor