Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

what are my options? nasa?

tag
Anonymous
Not applicable

what are my options? nasa?

Im looking to join a credit union to try and get a piece of cake of those 25k limits.

im looking in NASA Credit union what are other options?

i am not in the military nor work for the goverment.  not have a family member.

ive heard sometimes you can make a donation and be able to join.

what would my options be?

thanks!

Message 1 of 12
11 REPLIES 11
Anonymous
Not applicable

Re: what are my options? nasa?

@Anonymous wrote:

Im looking to join a credit union to try and get a piece of cake of those 25k limits.

thanks!

Penfed.

Message 2 of 12
Anonymous
Not applicable

Thanks Nixon, 

which would you consider better? im starting to look into these type of credit unions. whats the difference between nasa credit union and chase per say..

i know im an amateur at this

@Anonymous wrote:

@Anonymous wrote:

thanks!

Penfed.

Message 3 of 12
Anonymous
Not applicable

From my experience, NASA is an awful CU, I'm still looking for a CU that will give me at least 5k
Message 4 of 12
Anonymous
Not applicable

@Anonymous wrote:

Thanks Nixon, 

which would you consider better? im starting to look into these type of credit unions. whats the difference between nasa credit union and chase per say..

@Anonymous wrote:

@Anonymous wrote:

thanks!

Penfed.

One is a big national bank, the other is a small credit union.

Message 5 of 12
Anonymous
Not applicable

alright thanks! 

@Anonymous wrote:

@Anonymous wrote:

Thanks Nixon, 

@Anonymous wrote:

@Anonymous wrote:

thanks!

Penfed.

One is a big national bank, the other is a small credit union.

Message 6 of 12
longtimelurker
Epic Contributor

@Anonymous wrote:
From my experience, NASA is an awful CU, I'm still looking for a CU that will give me at least 5k