IaBoy62
Established Contributor
Message 1 of 11
10 REPLIES 10
pizza1
Community Leader
Super Contributor

Re: Synchrony to issue New Egg credit cards

interesting! I have no idea what Newegg is..LOL.some sort of electronics retailer? Never even heard of them..Have I lived under a rock? lol
Message 2 of 11
IaBoy62
Established Contributor

@pizza1 wrote:
interesting! I have no idea what Newegg is..LOL.some sort of electronics retailer? Never even heard of them..Have I lived under a rock? lol

BIG online electronics retailer...bought my LG tablet there.....they used to be Comenity. I am not gonna get one because I want Cabela's and Sportsman Guide VISA to finance my new shooting hobby! I know you are NOT gonna get one!

Message 3 of 11
GoldSorata
Established Contributor

@pizza1 wrote:

You aren't a tech geek then Smiley Happy

I've been ordering from them for 12+ years. They are a very big online electronics/computer retailer

Message 4 of 11
CYBERSAM
Senior Contributor

it'll be nice if its a rewards card!

Message 5 of 11
pizza1
Community Leader
Super Contributor

@IaBoy62 wrote:

@pizza1 wrote:

BIG online electronics retailer...bought my LG tablet there.....they used to be Comenity. I am not gonna get one because I want Cabela's and Sportsman Guide VISA to finance my new shooting hobby! I know you are NOT gonna get one!

LOL!!  YOure correct in saying that I will not get one. Ive got my sights on a Barclays combing of limits around Christmas, I dont need them to SP right then and there like they did last time, and deny me for new accts again. . NO NEW accts for me, unless its a major card, Tiffany&CO, or Saks....LOLSmiley Wink  I dont think I have to worry about any of those for like two years till my scores are in the 690+ range...Smiley Wink

Message 6 of 11
pizza1
Community Leader
Super Contributor

@GoldSorata wrote:

@pizza1 wrote:

You aren't a tech geek then Smiley Happy