cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

AM I CRAZY OR WHAT!!!!!

tag
vexed1978

AM I CRAZY OR WHAT!!!!!

this is my first time joining the forum, but have been a member for a while. my problem is with a company called Professional Recovery Systems, its for a ballys acct that was opened in 2001, and due to come off on "08". i heard about sol, but now i believe i messed it up. i made arrangments with this ca last year, they told me they could only do arrangements for 3 months at a time. i relunctantly agreed to 100 a month, the balance was 2100 and i paid a total of 700 altogether, i couldnt afford to make a payment when my father passed in july , so when i talked to them in august, to resume payment i got a different rep who told me since i didnt make a new aggreement at the end of three months in june and didnt pay in july that i would not be able to resume the agreement in aug and had to pay in full, even though i told him i could'nt, also i still owed almost 1800 in aug. he told me that they sent all the information to my address so basically why was i acting "stupid" and like i didnt know what was going on. never mind that the address he gave me, NO MAIL can go to that address because it doesnt exist anymore and it been over 8 years since i lived there. which i know i updated my info when i first started paying. also i still havent got any new mail from them, but i was served some papers, at the home im buying, which i have not transferred any mail there, nor my id, i have nothing saying that that is my address. HOW IS THAT HOW WOULD THEY HAVE THAT ADDRESS!  but could never send me any type of info about this acct, also on the papers it has my current address on the forms but they never came to that address , also they have another address that ive never live at. also the papers say original contract is currently unavailable, and that this affidavit be treated as the original document and if any originals are discovered they be submitted t