Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Big difference in scores among 3 different credit sites

tag
Anonymous
Not applicable

Big difference in scores among 3 different credit sites

Ive been using CK for a couple of years now and just signed up for CCT and then the other day paid $1 for the 7 day trial on TU's website.

My scores for TU are as follows on all 3 sites: CK - 521, CCT - 533 and on the actual TU website it is 616.

Very confused as to where my actual score falls... should I err on the side of the TU and think its very accurate or should I think its closer to the low 500's from the other 2 sites???? 

Also on CK my EQ is 561 and on CCT its 583.  Again not sure where I actually stand here, although this one isnt that big of a difference.  

Anyone out there with any insight for me about this.  Or does anyone no of another site that is very accurate to what my actual scores are that the CC isuers see???

Message 1 of 11
10 REPLIES 10
J91605
Frequent Contributor

Re: Big difference in scores among 3 different credit sites

CCT is you true score the other 2 are FAKO. Even the TU I believe from what I  read .

Starting Score: 6/30/15 EQ 554 TU 534 EX 608
Current Score: EQ 630 TU 635 EX 653
Goal Score: 680 across the board

Take the myFICO Fitness Challenge!
Message 2 of 11
Anonymous
Not applicable

Really???? So my TU scroe from TU is actually FAKO.  WOW.

Message 3 of 11
J91605
Frequent Contributor

CCT and myfico are the only places I know to get all three true FICO score. There  may be others, but I don't of any. My advice keep CCT and drop TU.

Message 4 of 11
Anonymous
Not applicable